Posted by: michelleann | July 24, 2009

Computer Problems

I haven’t updated in over a month!!!  Our computer has something really wrong with it.  We can access the internet, but there our Win.dows X.P is nowhere to be found.  I have no idea what happened to it or how to fix it.  For that reason I haven’t been able to upload photos.

The past couple of weeks have been busy.  We finished painting this house.  The new house continues to move along.  I’ve been taking Cad.en to speech 4 times a week and A.va twice a week.  Cad.en just got his tonsils and adenoids out on Tuesday.  It was really rough the day after, but he seems to get better each day.

The big news of today is that Jant.zen lost his first tooth!!! It’s been loose for a long time and finally came out today.  He’s so happy!  He was one of the few (if not the only one) in his class that didn’t loose a tooth in kindergarten.

Next week we are going to be taking the kids to an amusement park.  This will be the first time the twins have been to one.  The next day we will go to an aquarium.

I promise pictures as soon as I can (I have a bunch on my camera that I can’t put on the computer!).  I’m worried I may never be able to retrieve the pictures that were on my computer.  I should have learned my lesson last year when our computer crashed and I lost all my pictures.  I love digital cameras, but don’t take the time to develop them! If I am able to retrieve them I’m going to save them on a disc.

Leave a Reply

Categories

